PhenomenalWoman4: " Loveeee Songggg "
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Layton, Utah
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
PhenomenalWoman4 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
First things first I am a single mother of 3 amazing kids, who are all from the same man (just saying). Two girls and one boy. Recently out of a 8 year relationship with their father. I am very cautious about dating and the whole meeting my kids deal. With that being said I appreciate honesty from the start.. No lies, games, drama, or false intentions would be kindly appreciated:).. I'm from Guam but been in Utah for 12 yrs now. At the moment I am a stay at home mother and in school. My profession is cooking, which i went to school for. I am a very affectionate person physically and verbally. Family is very important to me . I'm laid back, love to laugh, I really enjoy spending time doing family things watching my kids grow is definitely not an experience I'd miss for nothing. I enjoy movies, bbqing, going to the lake, and just having a good time. I am a simple type of woman, i dont mind not going out all the time and just spending quality time at home. I like listening to r&b, island music, hip hop, some country, and 80's music. If you have any other questions feel free to inbox me :]]

First Date
Some where we can converse and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PhenomenalWoman4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.