dmd1104: love to laugh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dmd1104 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
public health


dating
Jan 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
You know that girl who's not exactly a good dancer, but she looks like she's having fun? That's often me.

Here are some things I love: being outside, Tucson sunsets, coffee, honesty, chocolate, community radio, theater/dance/music, great books, good conversation, traveling, simplicity, positive people, doing new things.

Some things I'm not too crazy about: sports events, spicy food, malls, playing guessing games, animals, television, the cold.

Some things I might like to try out: camping, motorcycles, meditation, rock climbing, capoeira.

As for a relationship, I'm just as comfortable being alone but am feeling ready to start seeing whether there might be someone who can make things even better! And hey - if you'd like to message me, please give me more to work with than "hi how r u".

P.S. I'm not a chef; chose something totally off up above rather than trying to pigeonhole my personality. Should probably warn you that I'm actually a pretty terrible cook.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmd1104 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke