sunshineponi: Insert heading here...,
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
sunshineponi Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Realtor Coldwell Banker


dating
business cards






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I just moved back to Whittier from San Diego . I was there opening a new branch for my agency.I am a child behavior interventionist ...AKA Super Nanny. I basically get cursed out, spit on and bitten by little kids (and sometimes their parents). My job is a big part of my life. I love it. It's gratifying, entertaining, challenging and I'm really good at it (toot toot). However, I recently have taken a break from it to invest my time in real estate. I'm a realtor and the market needs my attention right now.

So what kind of a person am I?....Well, I'm....
Energetic, I dance at the sound of music ( mostly in the mirror...not gonna lie), I love being outside, love sunsets,I'm a hiker, I love food ( real food, not processed fake poison), I'm lucky ( in general, I luck out a lot. "I'm all in blind!!"), I'm a sore loser, I go to church ( average once a month....forgive me Lord ;)), I'm a Daddy's girl, I love kids, I'm half Romanian half Mexican, Hablo espaniol, I do handstands when I'm bored and I love people.

What's going on with me?
I returned to school at SDSU to get a post graduate credential called the BCBA ( Board certified behavior analyst). I'll stop there! I'll geek out about it later .. if we meet ;) I have two semesters left and will be in San Diego Tuesdays -Thursday. Friday -Monday I'm doing real estate stuff.

My intentions on this site...
I hope to meet a sexy man that can hang with my spontaneity, high energy and is on the same page as far as what I want out of life. Please be out there Mr. Right.

Dislikes:
Smokers, rude people, pessimistic attitudes , laziness, affliction shirts, boring people, fast food places.

Likes:
Intelligence, health, kindness...

First Date
short hike, sunsets, game of pool, the beach. I'm easy to please.

Disclaimer... I will not be getting frisky!..... Repeat... Not be getting frisky...

Thought I should warn you now. I'm a good girl!!





Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshineponi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke