alwayshorny25
Age: 35
Long term
bentoolong: trying find a best friend
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richland, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bentoolong Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Chef
Profession
carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobbies are: disgc golf, darts, fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, beachcombing, taking the kids to the park (weather permiting)
About me: First off I am a father of two great kids and they are my world ( must be kid friendly )
I work long hours to provide for my kids and me, I do share custody with kids and I deal with their mother .
I have a passion for hockey and cooking ( BBQ, grilling, smoking ) cooking is very relaxing to me and I enjoy watching other people also enjoy my hard work. I am probably the only outdoorsman that watches the cooking network. I can't bake cake too save my life so don't ask LOL.
I have been single for two years now , I really don't enjoy going to the bar to find a date. I don't mind going with someone to have a goodtime just not all the time. I miss having someone that I can sit on the couch next too and watch a movie or play some card games, walk in the park.
I am not looking for fwb, one nighters. I am looking for a best friend that enjoys seeing me and can appreicate a hard working man that gets a little dirty, I am old school when it comes too dating, I do enjoy rock and roll,blues,blue grass,contemperary, country but mostly old school country is my favorite.
I am a handyman I guess you could say that I am a "Jack of all trades but a master of none " LoL.
If you are looking for someone to cater too your every whim, I am not your man, I do not tolerate lazy people, I believe if you have two legs, two arms and eyes then you can get up and get it yourself ( now if your sick or ill the I don't mind going the extra step and helping you out )
I am kind of a hopeless romantic sometimes not all the times. I you want to catch my attention cook me a dinner I love to try new things.

First Date
I don't drink coffee ( yes I know ! an outdoorsman that doesn't drink coffee unheard of right! )
Maybe we can meet up for Icecream and chat or go play some pool and have a bite too eat.
A movie date would be fine further do the road but honestly you can't get too know someone when you have too be quiet just not cool