SilkySoft71: Fairytale Adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
36 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
SilkySoft71 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
EMT


dating
Sleeping Beauty






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Divorced single mom of two. I enjoy watching live sports and UFC, going on occasion to a bar for happy hour. I love to dance, take walks on the beach but can also appreciate soft relaxing moments at home. I'm spontaneous and creative. I enjoy traveling and extreme sports, I like to exercise and ride my bike on trails. I'm a people person and enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. Hanging out with friends and family for an occasional BBQ is always fun. Like to have pic nics with a good bottle of wine.I'm a passionate, romantic, loving, caring, fun and independent woman.I'm a hard worker and seek the same.

First Date
Looking for a respectful, honest man. Even if we're not compatible I hope to have a good evening. For my first date I'd like to meet for Lunch/Dinner. Have casual conversation to get to know each other better, have a drink or two if we're not comfortable with each other. Followed by coffee and an evening or afternoon walk.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SilkySoft71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter