krfallon: Looking for some fun!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
krfallon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Listening to music many different genresExercisingSpending time with friends and family
TravelingTrying new foreign foodCooking
Watching movies

About Me
I'm a Towson University student studying early childhood education. I'm graduating in May and will then be able to work as a preschool or elementary teacher. I love being around children.

I listen to music when I'm in the car, working out, or just hanging out in my room. I love all types of music, but especially new rock/pop/alternative music. That's a pretty broad category, but some of my favorite bands right now are Coldplay, The Lumineers, Morning Parade, and Youngblood Hawke.

I moved to Baltimore about a year and a half ago and haven't found a lot of time for a social life, so I would love to find someone who could make me make time to go out and have fun more often.

First Date
A great first date would be one where the two of us could go somewhere fun, it doesn't matter where, where we could get a chance to talk and get to know each other, and have a great time while we're doing it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to krfallon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married