erindee27: Let's have an adventure.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
erindee27 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Auto Claims Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I pride myself on my organization and my workout routine, but enjoy being spontaneous whenever I get the chance. I love to be outside getting dirty, but also love dressing up and having a night out on the town. I’m in love with yoga because in the practice I can slow down my world and take time to be grateful. I work hard, laugh loud, and smile often. My family and friends mean the world to me. I tend to come across as aggressive because I’m independent, honest to a fault, and I tell it like it is without much sugar coating.

I need a man who has his life in order, puts his family first, has confidence, intellect, and a quick wit. I'm looking for traditional, good, old fashioned dating first. Do u remember your parents talking about this? Lol For me it's eye contact and genuine conversation. All the details can be hashed out later; There has to be a connection first. All relationships are about comparison and communication.

Since this is a free dating site I feel the need to announce I need a man with a full time legal job, working vehicle, valid drivers license, and someone with their own place. These are just minimum bottom lines. Lol

First Date
Lets go for a drink, look into each other eyes, and see if we can carry on a great conversation together. I need some chemistry! =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to erindee27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married