Age: 45
Age: 50
lj1228: Just doing a little trollin...
Non-smoker with Average body type
West monroe, Louisiana
57 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
lj1228 Wants a relationship
High School
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Let's see... I'm a fun, personable person that likes to laugh and have a good time. I never meet a stranger. The type of gal that can go out for pizza and beer or dress up for a candlelight dinner. I'm very easy going. Love the outdoors. Bonfires, 4 wheeler riding, cooking for friends. I was a military brat for a bit and LOVE to travel and see new places. If you have never left your town and don't ever intend to....please don't message me. I wasn't raised in the south but have been here so long that I am proud to consider myself a "southern gal." I love all kinds of music. I raised 3 boys so nothing you guys do will surprise me! I have a car, I don't live with my ex... I work and support myself. Yes, I have heard some strange stories... If your under 40...not interested. My photo's are current. I am 56 but neither look it or feel it. It's just a number... Yes, my family is very important to me. One last note... I don't believe in wasting anyones time. If I don't reply, it just means that I don't feel that there would be any connection. And if you are looking for just sex, I'm not your gal. Happy fishing to you all! Yes, I love to fish!!

First Date
A nice quiet lunch or dinner where we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received