AJ199977
Age: 34
Dating
batwow
Age: 26
Friends
spider98765
Age: 32
Dating
Singledadlooking1985: Looking for a connection
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Albion, Indiana
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Singledadlooking1985 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Machine Operatetor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off I am a father of 2 children and they do live with me full time, and I strongly believe that all children deserved to be loved equally so if you have kids I welcome them I only ask for the same treatment of my kids. Now on to me, I have a full time job running a drill table in a factory and I am attending college in an attempt to get a degree in computer programming and network management. I like to be outside when the weather is nice, my kids and I go fishing, camping, go for walks, and barbecue when ever we have the chance. I'm a country boy born and raised but I also a bit of a nerd as well, I like most anything Science fiction or fantasy whether it's books or movies. I'm a very open person so feel free to ask me anything you want know. My children and I attend church regularly and I would like to find someone who also attends church and knows God as our savior.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Singledadlooking1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 33
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married