fordgirl07: looking for my redneck romeo
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
fordgirl07 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
When I say looking for my "redneck Romeo" I really do mean I'm looking for a country boy, If that's not you, chances are I'm not interested

Born and raised in northern VA though I'm a country girl at heart. I love kids and one day hope to be a teacher. I love outdoor activities and wish I had more opportunities to partake in them. I'm not a crazy party girl but I know how to have fun. I like going out just as much as I like staying in and having a casual night watching movies or even playing the occasional video game. I was an athlete growing up and I love sports (Nationals, Redskins, Capitals). I can be a bit of a nerd and I'm not afraid to embrace it. If you want to know more then just send me a message :)

PS--I know I take a lot of a selfies and to that I say --> sorry I'm not sorry :p

First Date
Can be something simple like drinks or coffee. If you can think of something creative and out of the ordinary, bonus points for you :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to fordgirl07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.