OrganizedCha0s: Single and ready to mingle?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
OrganizedCha0s wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Business Owner

Spades Minneapolis

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Chris

After years of working in the telecommunications industry I have decided to take a risk and start my own business with a few others. This business takes me all over the United States and often into the Caribbean.

As for my personal hobbies. With travel I have become interested in learning about cultures, foods, and drinks of all variety. Everywhere has its own unique beauty which I love to experience. I also write in my spare time, music and am working on a novel.

I have found I love craft beer and wine, and can often be found in a local micropub sampling the goods. I love sports of all varieties, both playing and watching. Was born in Wisconsin, so Packers, Brewers, and Bucky all the way. I enjoy fitness, and have set personal goals which I will reach soon.

I find confident, independent, techie girls the most attractive. Ones who keep both their bodies and minds sharp. So if you cant hold a conversation, or if you are unhealthy I will most likely not respond.