Cobog05: Don't be perfect, be happy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Intent
Cobog05 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Cobog
I am Journalist and Video producer. After many years of studies I have completed my second degree and I feel very proud of it. I have worked for an important media market industry.

I'm a funny, sweet, friendly, smart and nice girl. I enjoy reading, hiking, traveling, dancing, watching movies and plays.
I love film, photography, visit new restaurants, museums, theaters, places... in general I am a very active person who is always ready to learn something.

I'd like to meet a person who is mature, someone honest and with a humble heart; who likes to enjoy simple things in life. Someone who knows what he wants and is down to earth. Please donĀ“t contact me if you are looking just for fun.
The rest you can learn by either chatting, messaging, or talking.

:-)

First Date
you are honest, funny, positive and want to meet a nice woman like me. Something casual, in a place where we can have chance to talk and meet.
I AM NOT HERE LOOKING FOR FUN... OR GAMES!
FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME JUST IF YOU ARE ON THE SAME PAGE I AM!

Thanks! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cobog05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.