Hockeyplaya22: Give me a chance to write you a song!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Melrose, Massachusetts
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Hockeyplaya22 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
HVAC service tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Scott
I'll give you the basics. I love sports, I play golf and hockey and whatever sport a group of people wan to play. I like to be compettative. When I'm at home I like movies board games and reading. I am finding out now in my later years that I would prefer to hang inside than go to a bar, but I'll still be the life of a party if I go out. Im not rich but I pay my bills so if youre looking for a sugar daddy you're looking in the wrong place. I am almost where I want to be professionally. I may not be able to buy you the finest things or take you around the world,but I was raised to treat women like princesses and yes be chivalrous but it hasn't got me far. Right now I'm looking to date and see where it leads. I just want to connect with someone. If you want to know more just ask and don't be afraid to ask the personal juicy stuff I'm an open kind if person

First Date
Something fun where we can also talk, mini golf, carnival, walk a boardwalk