FISHCH: I lost my teaddy bear, can we cuddle
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rankin, Michigan
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
FISHCH is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Systems Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Carl
Hi, how are you doing today? I'm a good guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I enjoy just about anything during the summer I always have a bag packed for jumping in the car and taking off for a road trip. I also like dining out, or staying in and making dinner. If I’m not inside working on things I’m outside there is just something about the outdoors that is relaxing. I try to find joy in anything that I do and above all treat others the way I want to be treated. If more people did this the world would be a better place. I don’t have any children, never been married, and I don’t play games. Well I might play a card game with the family, but you know what I meant. Well enough about me tell me about you! If I sound like a guy that you would like to get to know, build a friendship with and take one day at a time let me know I would like to hear from you. Thanks again for taking the time to read my profile, good luck fishing. ?

First Date
Lets chat and figure it out, well the first meeting at least.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FISHCH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter