nightwolfe13: One of a kind.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Seaford, Delaware
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
nightwolfe13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
machine opperator


dating
Just me?






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a very spontaneous go with the flow kinda guy. Normally I'm not so great at this whole describing yourself thing but here goes... I'm truly a one of a kind person, give without thought of what can someone do for me in return. In the chance that I wanna do something for myself, I normally put my hobby time into my jeep. I enjoy off reading and getting dirty but I don't claim to be a redneck. For that matter I really don't fit into any social clique. Enjoy singing and dancing, I go to the bar mostly for music and not to become wasted. Nor do I think it's a very bright idea to search for a significant other at that kinda establishment. My favorite thing to do to pass the time is get to know new people so feel free to get in touch with me. Also adding onto this since I've been browsing pages and realize you have to have things to talk about so I Believe now is the time to add random interests. Other hobbies and interests would be biking, I used to race bmx but would love trail riding. Singing to myself mostly unless I feel comfortable with who I'm around (yes this means scaring patrons during karaoke). I enjoy creating things especially while working with electronics, I'm no wiz but I can easily fix simple things. I'm a huge fan of working with my hands especially if it helps others and just generally fixing anything that's broken. When it comes to relationships I love giving massages, any time my significant other asks I always would give them to her. You'd probably be surprised to know there's a guy out there you can take shopping who will give you critical opinions on what will look good on you and why. Then when you get home make a home cooked meal and sit down to any kind of movie, even romance (personally I'm a SciFi fan and yes Star wars trumps star trek every time). Please feel free to message me to chat, it's what gets me through long boring days. On a side note I'm a night owl.

First Date
The first date is just to get to know someone. For the people you meet in the world what could be better to get to know each other than a walk through nature? Non distractions. There is you, the person you're with and a whole lot of scenery. If you end up spending most of the time just talking about the trees, you're probably not right for each other.