Maisy0582
Age: 32
Dating
xo78: Hoping he's out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
xo78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Arts Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Looking for an intelligent, cool guy with the ability to think critically, who is open-minded but serious about seeking a meaningful relationship with a beautiful, art-loving, musical, honest and real woman. If you are funny, that's a major plus ++. I'm here to find someone who I want to spend a lot of time with, who excites me, who values me for more than my appearance, who makes me laugh, think, and focus. And I want to do the same for that person, too. There's more to it of course, but that's basically why I'm here.

You should message me if:
You're not just looking for a sex partner and you really believe, based on this 2-dimensional profile, that you and I might share an intellectual and physical connection in person. Please be okay with dating a busy single parent. I like guys who are funny, smart, and level-headed. It's difficult to tell if you possess any of these qualities if all you send me is a one-word "hello." C'mon guys, surely you have more to offer... am I right?

Me at Work/Play:
Arts Administration
Cinema / Higher Ed
Photography
Dance Classes
Somehow roped into being in a band
Mom to a great 6-year old
Smiling. Laughing. Singing and dancing. Being polite. Being an active listener. Parenting. Word games. Taking photographs. Writing. Reading. Researching. Nerding.

Books I recommend:
The Time of our Singing, Richard Powers. Anything Kafka. Hemingway. Orwell. Vonnegut. Colson Whitehead.
But mostly I read the newspaper and books about photography.

Movies:
I enjoy mostly documentaries about art and artists (loved 'Exit Through the Gift Shop'), quirky independent films and lots of quasi-indie mainstream stuff, but I'll fall asleep if it doesn't make me laugh or cry. Family trait.

TV:
I don't watch TV anymore, just Netflix. There's a great web series called Awkward Black Girl that I like. Portlandia is funny. Dave Chappelle. I am fascinated by animation, mostly gravitate toward wry comedies.

Music:
I grew up listening to a lot of jazz and Motown. In recent heavy rotation on Pandora: Best Coast, MIA, Weezer, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Res, Santigold, The Black Keys, A Tribe Called Quest, Donald Byrd, The Sounds, The Roots, Feist, Nirvana, Cake, Fela Kuti, Beck, Lucius.

Food:
I generally eat healthfully, but have a weakness for Thai curries. I'm also a big fan of the occasional hamburger. Also, can someone tell me where to get good Korean food in Brooklyn?

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
....Fine. Men. I'll admit it. Other things often occupying my mind: movement, fashion, race relations, hair, outer space.


First Date
Let's talk about it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xo78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 43.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married