raidergurl420
Age: 21
Friends
arcadeangel: All I want is the world!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
arcadeangel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
student/creative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I attended UC Berkeley under an interdisciplinary major. I'm so busy with school, journalism, art (list goes on) that I have little time to really get to know lots of people the way I'd like. Honestly, I've got broken heart syndrome, so I'm looking for some lovely honest people to start some good times with. I'm a big fan of making music and art (and enjoying it), reading, talking politics and philosophy, eating sweets, getting lost in the city.

Yes: Surprises, kindness, robust vocabularies, liberals, blogs and news, button-down shirts, thrillers, creativity, muscle cars, tattoos, long car rides at night.

No: Old-fashioned gender roles, obnoxiousness, apathy around politics, slobishness, "bro"-ness.

Music: Muse, Spinnerette, Distillers, Nine Inch Nails, Justice, Hum, Modest Mouse, Flogging Molly, Garbage, Florence and the Machine, Figure, MartyParty, the Prodigy, Queen, Deadmau5, AFI, Arcade Fire, the Who, the Ramones, Bon Iver, the Glitch Mob, Emika, Nero.

Movies: Hero, Hunger Games, Kill Bill, Lucky Number Slevin, Snatch, the Matrix, LOTR, Pulp Fiction, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

First Date
Going to Art Murmur and Italian food?