SunsetsGalore: AliceSaysHello:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central point, Oregon
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
SunsetsGalore wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello there:)
I just moved to Oregon in March from Sonoma County, California. I would love to meet someone of like mind who is willing to look under the surface and have some in depth conversation. Lets put our phones down and get F***ing real here... I am a strongly independent woman who is looking for connection, intimacy, and respect in a possible open relationship, or perhaps in a good friend.

I work at a winery in Medford, and would love to bring someone wine tasting or go explore nature. I also love dancing and would be open to finding a festival buddy.I have a few Kayaks that could use some attention. My goal is to climb Mt. Shasta in the next year or so. I go camping near Shasta in Castle lake by myself often. I really appreciate my alone time as well as time with others. I am in the midst of a wildly intense introspective journey, having my space is important to me, however, having a trusted companion to confide in and play with is also something I am seeking. I believe we can learn much about ourselves through the interaction with others.
I am not into hook ups. I believe building intimacy and trust first, leads to amazing and worthwhile sexual encounters. If you are willing to spend the time to build a foundation, please message me :) If not, please carry on.

First Date
I would love to have some tea or coffee, perhaps a beer if I'm in the mood:)