_MILLO_: Let's go out!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
_MILLO_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Resto-modding my chevyDancingMaking
ExploringLivingEdm

About Luis
I love meeting positive, fun, spontaneous, and outrageous people. I believe sharing life experiences with interesting people is ultimately what makes life worthwhile! However, being naturally introverted I do value my alone time.. I wouldn't consider myself shy though!

I am overly sincere so don't ask me anything you don't really want to hear the answer to. I'll make jokes about anything that I'm not supposed to specifically so that you will laugh uncontrollably during inappropriate moments.

For those of you that have a thing against self-pics, I'm a guy; I don't go around asking my buddies to take pics of me in different outfits to post on dating profiles... (Actually that's a lie, that pic in the gray suit was taken by a friend of mine at a wedding... It was weird.)

First Date
Wine, Tapas, Dancing, Smiling, Laughing, Holding Hands, Kissing...