vega2307: :)
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
vega2307 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Student/Part time worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I have recently moved back to San Antonio.

I am currently working two part-time jobs, and working on my masters degree. It keeps me busy but I am thanksful for all the free time that I get.
In my free time I enjoy working out, playing sports, watching sports (football and basketball), hanging with friends/family, shopping (my addiction lol), partying, dancing, smoking hookah (occassionally) going to the lake, playing video games, taking road trips, and listening to music (country, rap, r&b),.

I love to try new things and am willing to try anything at least once. I love to travel to new places. I like the excitement of adevnture in my life, I am very easily amused I carry a smile on my face in every situation, and laugh at everything.

I really have no patience for people that are not doing anyting with there life or have no ambitions, I also have no patience for individuals that are pushy or cannot accept no as an answer, and for this reason I think at times I might come off as shallow or rude but I am not.

Want to know anything more just ask me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to vega2307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married