yanna_32
Age: 24
Friends
Pat-Er
Age: 21
Friends
KendallyKay: Whattup.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
KendallyKay Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kendall
I'm 23, work full time, going to school to be an RVT. My major shifts between English and Art. I do a lot of things, have a lot of hobbies - pottery, video games, exercising, wakeboarding, camping, etc. I love animals, I have a dog and he is my life. I'm fairly liberal, but am not really interested in politics. I am agnostic, but really borderline atheist. I'm just gonna say now I am not a girly girl; I play video games, board games, go camping and wakeboarding and snowboarding, I like getting my hands dirty.. Quite honestly, I feel stupid being on here, but I was bored so here we go. Oh and if you call me sweetie, beautiful, honey or any other sort of pet name... I probably won't respond.

First Date
Honestly, down for almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KendallyKay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married