newtocharlott
Age: 29
Hang out
Dodgeram1989: Take a chance, I can surprise you.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hemby bridge, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Dodgeram1989 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About firefly dreamer
I am currently working as a logistic manager for Target. I graduated from UNCC in May with a degree in Management and currently have no plans to persue a masters but am keeping the option open as things change.
My hobbies include movies, bowling, playing basketball, working out, and staying active. Over this past winter I recently picked up the sport of snowboarding and like to take a trip to the mountains when I have the time.

To clarify what I am looking for out of this website, I am not here to for sex, I stay busy working full time and it can be challenging to meet new people that is why I am on here. I want to meet new people and see where it goes; friends maybe a relationship but only time would tell. I just am weary of online dating I much perfer to talk in person, its hard to get to know someone through messages, but this is a start.


First Date
Depends on the person and how long I have known the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dodgeram1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner