motomania
Age: 55
Dating
towheadkid: New Beginnings...New Friends...New Love?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Moxee, Washington
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
towheadkid Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
mgr.


dating
March '13. Me & one of my meathead dogs






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About chris
Happy 2014 Everyone! Best wishes for all of us!
Ya, I know... I've hit 50 - but its just a number. All I can say is I'm way younger than all the 50 y/o I know! Most people think I am much younger.

I read a lot, work hard (appx 26 years with the same firm, from ground-floor up) and like to relax. Sometimes i'm shy, but sometimes you may be looking for my 'off' button!(I only know of 1 thats guaranteed to work) I change my facial hairdo every few months- just because, and i tend to go too long between haircuts ( which reminds me...) I enjoy almost any activity as long as others are enjoying it too. I like to joke around, can be a bit of a smart-ass, and don't mind a little 'innuendo' now and then. I like riding my motorcycle when the weather is nice. I ran a 10k several years back and broke my ankle in 2011 playing co-ed volleyball ( 7 screws and steel plate, ouch ), back on the court again this year, I've missed playing! I have ice skated since I could walk (grew up in Chicago area), played some rec hockey. Enjoy being on the water, sailing/w-board/ski - havent had chance recently though. Learning to skipper sailboat, then sailing Bahamas on vacation is on bucket-list.

I learned to shuffle cards from my Grandmother, as well as 6 versions of solitaire, one of which I usually teach folks in the airline seat next to me - can be played in your lap!

I am very competitive, and put my all into any competition... I will usually only sandbag for my kids. But, if I lose, so be it - thats part of playing!
I read "scientific American" magazine, like the TV show "big bang theory", watching Nova with my kids, and enjoy playing boardgames - I have about 30, all better than Monopoly, 2-10 players - used to have Game Day at my house - but they travel too.

I will wear a shirt and tie (egads, even a suit) if need be, but prefer open collar or t-shirts and jeans.
My golf and bowling scores are similar! HEY - quit laughing!
I have coached itty-bitty-soccer, i-b basketball, T-ball, Coach-pitch baseball for my son and daughter and a women's softball team. It was a blast making sure everyone had fun and learned or improved at every practice and game!

11/10/12 - 40 degrees at Seattle Center, with kids to see Chihuly, son and I trying to touch the big Fountain Centerpiece without getting soaked, and my 13 yo daughter says: ' I feel like the adult here,its cold and YOU are playing in the water'. hmmm maybe i'm a kid at heart!

I am not a get up at the butt-crack of dawn type, but am an in-with-both-feet,slightly OCD with new things, half-full kind of guy! Some say totally full (of sh**)! lol
If you ask me for the definition of a word, my response may be totally accurate, but it just might be total BS - and i'll try to keep a straight face ( I don't have the best pokerface ever)

My primary Love Language is Physical Touch, followed by Quality Time. I'm a devoted partner, don't cheat, enjoy being physical, and want to make that someone special feel wanted, needed, sexy, adored, loved, appreciated,respected, important, and relaxed

I am looking for an active, funny, flexible woman, to cuddle, nurture, tease, spoil a little, brush her hair, have fun and flirt with. Nice if you enjoy riding motorcycles, as passenger or your own bike (but by no means necessary, I can ride alone!)
Would you be willing to 'help' me buy clothes? because i suuuuck at that! :-)

I'd like someone to go wine tasting with, help me complete the wine trail passport, go see the Chihuly exhibit in Seattle, maybe catch the cheap seats at the Yakima Symphony once in a while. Watch a movie in,teach me to drink Chai, grab a brew , catch a concert at the Gorge, kiss in the rain,make me proud,feed the ducks, walk the greenway, skip stones at the river, go sledding with the kids, take the dogs for a walk, marvel at the RedWoods, take long - steamy showers,spend the evening at the 'Case of the Blues', or the 'Fresh Hop Ale Festival', let me cry on her shoulder, sleep late on Saturday Morning, Hold hands while finding the Hot Springs in the Olympics, maybe skinny-dipping once we got there... lol

I will :
open the door for you when you need a knight in armor...
Take you up against that door when you need a nite of ardor...
Be your cabbie when you and the girls get wild...
Rub your feet when your girls are tired...

Many of these things I can do alone, but they would be much more than just simple activities with you! Individually they are but fleeting moments cast adrift in life's wake, but shared they become gold. Join me in filling the crucible of life with gold.

First Date
Ice skating and Hot Cocoa?

relaxed meetup for coffee or drinks that may turn into lunch or dinner if we don't freak each other out too much?

I'm flexible, whatever works for you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to towheadkid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female