clutch1340
Age: 33
Hang out
justinradar: Honesty is most important
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
justinradar is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
civil service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Justin
How would I sum up myself? I have a career most people can't do, but I enjoy helping others in there time of need. I have my own place on a small farm. I have a maremma dog that protects my animals which include: pheasants, peacocks, chickens, fallow deer, and a horse of course. I try not to have what everyone else has. I like to be different sometimes. I work hard for what I have and also make time to have fun. I enjoy most outdoor activities. I am pretty laid back and mesh well with others. I can be a leader when the need arises. I have an 12 year old son who is everything to me. Family is important to me. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

I am not into the whole bar scene so if that's all you do in your free time, please don't contact me. Make sure your over your ex and ready for life's next great adventure. Thanks

First Date
First date would have to be in public, somewhere not to loud and not the movies, so we can carry on a conversation and get to know each other better.