nkaya35
Age: 36
Dating
looking4soulm
Age: 39
Dating
huckleberrycutiepie: looking for tall, strong, intelligent and handsome
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brookings, Oregon
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
huckleberrycutiepie Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HikingWalkingSitting at the beach/river
ReadingDriving along coastWatching sunsets
Hanging out at home and playing with the dogsWatching netflix

About Me
I am a loving and kind person and love new adventures. I love to see beauty everywhere I look. I am hard-working but like to have fun and laugh as often as I can. I love to dance, read, work out, cycle, hike, sit at the beach, sunbathe at the river, kayak, and even be a couch potato when the weather is crappy. I have two adult children, one who is a Marine, married and lives in SoCal, the other is about to start her life adventure on her own. I am looking forward to having no children at home; oh, what to do with all my spare time? I would prefer to date a man whose children are already out on their own. It is time for me to be selfish and focus on just me and my man.

I am looking for a strong man who can take care of himself, content within himself, and who likes himself, but not too much;) A man who can laugh at a funny movie, discuss a documentary, share thoughts from a good book, and feel the rhythm of good music. A man who loves animals, enjoys the outdoors, and is content with the simple pleasures in life. A clean and clean-cut man who does not smoke; this is very important to me.

I love most music, with the exception of rap and country (except the old stuff, it's pretty good). I love reggae, as long as the white guys don't fake a Jamaican accent! I love alternative and hate heavy metal.

First Date
Well, for the very first date, we would meet over coffee at Starbucks and then go from there. I know its boring, but then again, I am a single girl and a public meeting place is best. If you're not scary, then we can decide where to go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to huckleberrycutiepie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 51.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke