D_Wallace: Are you the one???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
D_Wallace wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am 23 years old. I am very mature and responsible for my age. Don't get me wrong, I do like to go out and have a good time but at the same time I know how to act and control myself. I just recently graduated for NC A&T State University with my bachelor’s degree in criminal justice and political science. I currently work as a security officer and I am in the Army National Guard. I would say that I am pretty much just a laid back chill person. I like to laugh, joke around, and just have a good time. I like to work out and go running every chance I get because I do feel that it is good to exercise and try to stay fit. I have a motorcycle and if it is a nice day out I like to go riding on that. One thing that I would say makes me unique is that everyone says I am a funny person, I’m easy to get along with, and they always know if they ever need anything they can count on me. It does not take too much to make me happy. My goals in life right now are to find a great job and to just be successful in life and continue to strive to be a better person.

As for what I like in a female. I would say I’m not too picky. I would like to talk to someone that has something going for them or at least a plan for what they would like to do in life. I would like to meet someone how has a sense of humor and like to laught, have fun, and not take everything serious. I am not attracted to girls who smoke. It does not matter if it is cigarettes, weed, or blacks. I don't smoke at all, never did, and I just find it very unattractive to see a female smoking. My current job that I work requires me to work many hours, long days and nights, and with me being in the National Guard I am a very busy person. I learned that many females say that they like or want a hardworking man but what I found out is that is not true. That is why right now I would like to date or hangout and see how things are and if things work out then we go from there. I would say that at this current moment I am not particularly looking for love but if the right person came around I would not say no to the chance of it.

Anything else you would like to know please feel free to message me.

First Date
Dinner and Movie or just hang out and talk to get to know each other.