mvega42: You and Me=Bliss
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
mvega42 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hi,

I'm happy, passionate, fun and have a positive look on life. I am looking for someone to share my dreams and life with. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, has a good set of values, loves life and is passionate as well. Are you the one?

I enjoy going out with my friends and family...going to a movie, dancing, out for dinner, catching a basketball game (go Celtics), traveling (my passport is ready ;) ), and visiting new places.

I'm also down to earth and enjoy staying home and hanging out with good company. I love to listen to music, reading a good book, watching a TV show and preparing a nice meal for my loved ones.

I am goal oriented and recently started up a new business which I am very dedicated too because I'd like to see it take off. I also practice spirituality and it's very important in my life. I'm a single mom of two wonderful kids and am looking for a partner who loves and wants kids.

If you are interested, feel free to contact me. :)

First Date
Our first date should be an intimate one were we have an opportunity to get to know each other more. It would be ideal to meet for coffee or drinks and have some great conversation. If sparks fly then I'm sure there will be opportunity for a lot more romantic or adventurous dates.