Maro_30: "Let my perfume soak into your sweater....."
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern Aquarius with Black
Maro_30 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
I hate these dumb disclaimers just as much as you BUT....given my past encounters/experiences, I feel like it's necessary.

So here it goes: Pah-lease don't waste my time. I'm looking for a relationship. Something with substance. No casual dating/hook ups here fellas. :)

I hope to find someone I'm both physically and mentally attracted to. Someone who has values and is family oriented. Has goals/ambitions yet doesn't let money rule their life. Kick back and relax is the way to be ;)

My sense of humor is drenched in sarcasm, dark (and at times vulgar) humor. If you can't take the heat, step out ;). I need someone who'll be able to take it as well as he gives it. (Still talking about sense of humor here fellas ;))

I enjoy hiking and jogging on the beach. I'm up for any outdoor activity (nothing too extreme, you adrenaline junkies).

Ok, I'm allowed to be a little shallow, right? We all have preferences. :) I like my men manly and tall. And by tall I mean 6' and up. If you have a phenomenal personality, I'll make an exception but only if you're 5'10 and above. Haha! I know, shallow but my list is quite short! (No pun intended)

Well, that's it for now. Oh yeah, one more thing: I'm super awesome. Scientists have proven this.

And yes, I'm a real person. :) IG: gotmare22

First Date
Keep it low key: Drinks, coffee, frozen yogurt.

Gifts Received