ladybug2535: Not a princess ^^^ not gonna pretend to be
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Hampton, Iowa
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
ladybug2535 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
RN


dating
Nice kitty






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Arlene
I like to smile, laugh, and have fun. I am happy with my life but looking for a companion and a friend because everything in life is better when you have someone to share it with. I'm looking for dating or friends first and more if I meet the right person. I would like to meet people close to my age and not too far away, someone in real life that is not afraid to come out from behind the screen. I am not looking for a texting/email buddy. I need someone I enjoy spending time with who is good company and fun to be around and enjoys kids. I'm kind, honest, responsible, faithful to the one I'm with, and having good morals is important to me. For fun I usually like to do family friendly things with the kids (who are 9 and 10) I'm so far past the partying stage, I'd rather do about anything most days than go to a bar, but I don't mind having a few drinks at home occasionally in the evenings, though I rarely do. I take the kids to the pool a lot in the summer, camping is fun occasionally, sledding or snow tubing in the winter. We usually end up going to Adventureland once a year and the Mall of America, and a zoo, or other fun little mini vacations. I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 parakeets, and some fish.

First Date
I'd like to do a lunch date or dinner and a movie, or something else fun where we can get to know each other. Open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladybug2535 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.