1kjschmit: Kevin smith. Find me on Facebook
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicopee, Massachusetts
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
1kjschmit isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Engineering/automotive/and self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
Hi. I'm someone pretty much the outgoing, loves fun and comedy. Like having things going on, but relax time too... Lol. Very social. I work pretty hard so like to try and play the same. Really easy going. I've got the self drive behind me, cause I have to. I'm kinda a city and country boy. Pretty much super open minded. And still have a lot more I want to achieve. I been through a lot and just keep growing and learning, so it takes a lot to surprise and shock me anymore... Lol. I'm out and about a lot, and I love having a drink or 2 with people. But still have and appreciate family values. Live and love!

First Date
Don't judge, I'm just a guy that threw this together. My Facebook may be a little better. Lol. If anything, just grab a drink and let's go from there..... Pretty simple....

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1kjschmit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.