BeckieRob: I'm a pain in the ass, but worth it
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Benicia, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
BeckieRob Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Quality Assurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love to joke and sarcasm is probably my first language. Really if I am going to be honest I am craving an intellectual person to joke and spar with more than anything. I am up for anything, books, sports, movies, outdoors (I am currently training to run a marathon...okay, just a half) but mostly I like to have fun. I have a solid job which I like but don't love and am looking for someone to challenge me. I am a bit of a contradiction, I have a tough exterior but consider myself to be loyal, caring and honest above all else. I find all of this talking about myself fairly awkward so I'll quit there but basically I'm the bomb and you would be lucky to hang out with me (yeah, my best friend wrote it, but I'm not going to argue).


Mail Settings
To send a message to BeckieRob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke