KJB9094: SIMPLE MAN LOOKING FOR HONESTY
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Milford, Michigan
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
KJB9094 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Aviation


dating
October 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a simple man with good values. I currently live in Milford and work in Ann Arbor. I have a good sense of humor, or so I have been told. I love making people laugh and I know how to laugh at myself. I know how to listen well and I am a true believer in good communication. I am honest, loyal and trustworthy. I am looking for my best friend. Someone to experience life with. I am an affectionate person. I do enjoy working out, long walks, fishing and all types of outdoor activities. I believe anything can be fun with the right person. I am creative and have a very good imagination. I love northern Michigan, any warm beach, Caribbean Islands, Mexico and I enjoy the mountains as well. I totally enjoy sharing new experiences & exploring new places with that special someone. I also go by the "If I have never done it, I am always game to try it" attitude. I am a chocolate lover. I have a career in corporate aviation and have been in this business for 27 years & love it. I have hopes of not making this website a career. I would like to be someones priority, not an option. I am honestly looking for that last first date and a reason to delete this profile...If you're addicted to online dating, please don't contact me.
FYI: My age is 52 & I am a Virgo. I have no clue how to fix it in my profile.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KJB9094 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 53.