kali.femme.swagg: I finally found my KING
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
kali.femme.swagg Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a part time Medical Assistant & a full time mommy of 2. I have a strong passion for music & art. I also like sports, movies & cars (preferably classics, i.e good ol American muscle: Nova's, Skylark's, old Camero's, etc). I'm looking for someone I can get to know & if the feelings are mutual maybe start somethin a little more on a serious note with. Anything else you'd like to know inbox me. :)

First Date
Just to go somewhere where it's chill & laid back so we're both comfortable & can just talk & get to know each other without having to yell over other people or music just so we can hear one another, & if we hit it off on the first date, then maybe the 2nd or 3rd date we can go somewhere not so quiet. Lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kali.femme.swagg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.