melissa_t: Make me smile.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brevard, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
melissa_t Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
secretary


dating
10/11/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have grown up in a small town and wouldn't change it for the world. I love cooking for my family and friends. I enjoy standing around a bonfire, bowling, going to the movies, hiking, really anything as long as it's not sitting at home. I currently have my associates in business and I am thinking about going back for accounting. I also work a full time job as a secretary/ accountant at a small grading business. I love dressing up and looking cute but that doesn't mean I can't work hard either. I am a total daddy's girl. I am looking for someone that will make me laugh as much as i make them laugh. I am shy at first but once I get to know you I'm not.

First Date
My first could be anything as long as we can spend time together and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to melissa_t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs