ceekay79
Age: 35
Dating
Activelady88
Age: 37
Dating
ZodiacAngel: Hope. Truth. Love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westbank, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ZodiacAngel Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Esthetician


dating
February 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Erin
Hello!
I'm interested in getting to know a man who knows what he wants out of life, is hard-working yet knows how to relax, makes wise decisions , enjoys the outdoors and preferably has some musical or creative talent.

I enjoy playing guitar and piano and I love to sing. I prefer country music but like a lot of different artists and genres.
I'm really creative and usually have a project or two on the go.
I recently started running again. It's slow going (harder than I remember it). It would be great to find a running partner or at least have some moral support for staying active.

I am very passionate about natural wellness and living a healthy lifestyle. I would like to find an activity partner to get out and enjoy this beautiful region we live in.
I have a 6 year old son who makes me laugh every day and reminds me its ok to not be perfect, so don't message me if you don't like kids. I'm pretty fond of the little guy, so It's kind of a package deal ;)


Any questions, please ask!
PS if I add you as a favorite, I'm interested in hearing from you.
PSS I am an intelligent human being- please talk to me as such using proper English.

First Date
Walk, hike, grab a drink on the patio (suck up the last rays of summer)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ZodiacAngel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke