amhrmom: New year, new directions!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
amhrmom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Public Relations


dating
Paris!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
For the past 10 years the best word I could use to describe my life was "chaotic." Between working full time and raising my three kids (now late teens and early twenties) I can't believe its been 10 years since I got divorced. Now its time to invest some time in me again.

I've been the most passionate soccer mom (yeah, the obnoxious one who was just a tad over the top - and started knitting to calm my "game-day" nerves at my kid's request), coached my daughters' in softball and played on co-ed teams myself.

My goals are to help my kids create lives for themselves that are fulfilling and help them enjoy life to the fullest. Beyond that, I want to experience new things and new places. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to visit lots of different places. I'd love to learn French and Mandarin and I speak a little Spanish.

I enjoy music (all kinds, but I'm not big into jazz or rap), movies (love action adventure, sci fi, dramas and comedies, but not really into "chick flicks") and spend way too much time in front of the TV as of late. I enjoy a good book, especially murder mysteries.

First Date