Bigblock69Cam
Age: 36
Long term
Chickadee2013: ISO Awesome...vague, right?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Chickadee2013 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Creative Type


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I consider myself down to earth and open minded. I like doing mixed-media art, making jewelry and upcycling. I also enjoy going to see bands play and the occasional comedy, poetry or other performance pieces.
My music choices are diverse. I tend to cross genres and decades constantly. I've been listening to a lot of Folk and Classic Americana type stuff more recently.
Basically I'm here to meet a nice guy whose company I enjoy and the rest can be figured out later. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are paramount for me. I have an aversion for what I'd classify for as trashy or thuggish qualities in people. I'm pretty liberal in my thinking so if you have strong views on controlling women or your "religion" does, then it's probably best to move along.


First Date
Coffee and the Kemper Art Gallery or a moderately nice dinner so I know you're not just another cheap bast*rd. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chickadee2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter