angelakay2012: Give me a reason....
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
angelakay2012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I want to find something meaningful. There is nothing sexier than connecting with someone beyond the physical.

My friends would describe me as outgoing, flirtatious, loves to laugh, wears my heart on my sleeve and an approachable and honest. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, be understanding and to share quality time with. If you are shy, reserved and want a woman to draw you out, I am not your kind of woman. I need someone who is outgoing, personable, and confident.

You are confident and love to try new things. You want to hold onto someone and show them that they are meaningful and important in your life. You want to share your history and thoughts with me. You aren't afraid to show displays of public affection and to communicate when you want something. I want to feel safe and loved. I want to find a man who views the world from outside the box and isn't afraid to ask questions when they need to be asked.

I imagine having a nice meal or walk or dinner with someone and discovering where you've been, what your likes and dislikes are and what makes you tick - you know...the things that have shaped us and our views, our thoughts. You would be an ideal candidate if you can make me laugh, not take yourself too seriously, love food and understands where it comes from, can relate to others, not afraid to try new things, sings in the car at the top of your lungs, isn't afraid to show affection...

Things I cannot live without: Lipstick, locally grown food, Jimbos, Trader Joes, Whole Foods,NPR, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me!, Murder Mysteries, SciFic, nespresso, skinny jeans, Swirls with my kids, Bacon, spicy food, Korean food, mid-century modern furniture, pyrex (I collect vintage pyrex bowls), vintage linen, music - I am into all jusic that makes you move and groove ( I love to daence), Jack Johnson, XX, Arcade Fire, Adele and my kids force me to listen to Kids Bop, psy and thriftshop all the time right now. I have a sweet tooth. See's Candies, a really good bear hug, the touch of a man's arm, his back....

I can't stand it when I'm meeting someone new and I have to carry the conversation.

I'm looking for a connection, a meeting if the minds....

First Date
I would love to go to a restaurant, coffee, museums, a walk and then take it from there. There is nothing I like better than to go out dressed to the nines and then keeping it simple with lots of laughter and great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelakay2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 46
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.