stormeyes22
Age: 35
Long term
xclusiv_me: Unique Young Lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nw broward, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
xclusiv_me is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Will be updated shortly. There is a lot I can say about myself but in the meantime ask what you will...

I love plays, comedy shows, dinners, movies, (maybe) trying something new once - real tight on that maybe, lol, depending on what it is...hanging out with my girlfriends and my family is always a plus...

when I say I want a relationship, a friendship is a type of a relationship it's not always to be construed as a boyfriend and girlfriend or romantic relationship. I BELIEVE the objective to any relationship should be friendship primarily. just my opinion.

First Date
something different. Dinner & a movie is what everybody does I guess...lol... it's easy/safe, lol, idk...


Mail Settings
To send a message to xclusiv_me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 53.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married