pandapu: hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
pandapu Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
military







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hobbies:

-painting
-hiking
-baking
-volunteering
-reading books (I know right, who does that?)
-trying to learn new things
-adventures with great friends

Music:
-Led Zeppelin
-Incubus
-Foo Fighters
-Brand New
-Casting Crowns
-Flyleaf
-Jack Johnson
-Josh Wilson
-Jason Mraz
-Rush
-Beatles
To just name a few.

The movie list could go on for miles.

I'm a geek at heart. I love Star Wars and video games. DC is way better than Marvel, all because of Batman.

Love watching hockey, baseball and football. I love being outdoors just as much as I love being curled up with a good book. I absolutely love God. I have a son who teaches me more about life and love every single day.

I've met people on here who are crazy, people who claim they want a relationship but really just want a piece of ass, people who really want a relationship but the chemistry wasn't there.. I feel like I've seen it all. Scary propositions to real people looking for love.

I won't give up in believing that the right person is out there. Someone out there will adore my silliness, support my dreams and aspirations and be my other half.

I won't be a booty call, so don't even bother if that's what you want. I won't send you naked pictures or Skype you. I want someone who wants something real. I want someone who is over games and wants an adventure. I want my best friend and partner in crime.

First Date
Coffee or a drink would be lovely... unless you would be up for some base jumping? ;)