Mechanic271: I Give Up !
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Vernon center, New York
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Mechanic271 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mechanic/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey everyone I'm Ryan :) I just recently got out of the Marine's, I'm originally from upstate Ny. My interests are working on car's, Watching drag racing, mud bogging, and anything else automotive related. Also I like to ride dirtbikes, and soon will be riding my motorcycle. Im also into working out, and eating right, like organic foods, And oh yea I love to cook lol .... I consider myself an all around guy without the attitude like most guy's out there, I have been on my own for awhile, And can cook and clean , Along with doing laundry .... My taste of music is mostly Rock, But as long as it gets my attention im into anything else. I currently have 7 tattoos, And plan on more, Oh I did have 4 piercings but got rid of them. My goals after school, Is to have my own shop and hopefully become an Idol like Jesse James, Chip Foose, As long as I am having fun and living life, But I also want that girl beside me along the way ! :)

First Date
Hmm..... Depends on the weather, And the mood I suppose, And if I wrote about it, It wouldn't be very spontaneous of me ! ;)