wildred0987
Age: 36
Long term
YourNextGF77: Could you be my last boyfriend?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
YourNextGF77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a pretty down to earth girl. People tell me that I am a straight shooter and I tell it like it is. The coolest part of that is that people don't usually find me offensive either! It takes skill to be blunt and tactful at the same time! I have a healthly sense of humor and am not offended too easily. My second language would easily be sarcasm :)

I like to stay active and usually workout 5-6 days a week. My daughter and I like to go ice skating, bowling, or watch races together. I do enjoy reading and seem to never just read one book at a time. I like movies, usually when it's too cold to be outside. Although I enjoy a couple of shows, it isn't unusual for my TV to not be turned on for days at a time. Another cold weather pass time of mine is working on jigsaw puzzles, but in the spring they usually get thrown to the side again until late fall. People in general, intrigue me, and people watching is truly a sport, I don't care it's not nationally recognized! lol

I listen to all genres of music, not too much heavy metal or rap, not too much classical/jazz. Seems like I gravitate mostly towards country and hip hop (thanks to my daughter :-). My all time favs are 80s rock bands, then Nickelback, Blake Sheldon. Lady Gaga is pretty talented too, even though I don't care too much for her "shock" factor.

I am looking for man that wants a best friend and life partner in one. Someone that has some common interests and who can expand some of mine. He has to know how to joke around and have fun with me, but also when to be serious too. Someone who wants to share stories about our days when we spend time apart, and who makes the time we do spend together count. I need someone who is confident in themselves and is able to open up and share parts of himself with me that he doesn't necessarily share with everyone else. I have my life in order and am looking to establish a relationship built on mutual trust, caring, and respect.

I am not looking to be a rebound, so if you are separated or just recently divorced, as in the past couple of years and have not dated since, please feel free to pass me by. You will know if this applies to you if you feel the need to email about your last relationship or lead with it in your profile.



First Date
Dinner seems to be a nice first date as there is plenty of time to talk and learn about each other. Open to other suggestions!


Mail Settings
To send a message to YourNextGF77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.