sbc2020: See the world with me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sbc2020 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Accounting


dating
Costa Rica baby! Dec 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am looking for that guy who I can have just as good a time traveling with and doing exciting things as a guy that I can just have a good meal with and interesting conversation.

I like to have goal oriented exercise that keeps me motivated
like training for a marathon or a smaller 10k race.

When I am not searching for that next travel destination out of the country, I like weekend activities including movies, watching a sporting event or maybe doing something new in Cali I haven't done before.

I'm sure that there is a lot more to me then the above basic interests, but that's a good enough start to get a small glimpse into me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sbc2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke