CpurpleLady: Goin' Fishin,
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oro valley, Arizona
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
CpurpleLady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Christi
I'm tall and I love to wear heels, tennis shoes or boots. I love the outdoors, I ride Horses, Hike, Boat, Swim, Ski and Fish. I'm up for anything from walking to Hot Air Balloon rides, to spelunking, rock hounding, bird watching, laying on the beach just listening to the waves, walking in a rain storm, watching the sunsets then the stars.
I love site seeing, museums, historical sites, Fall colors, Spring flowers, hot springs, mountains, rivers, lakes, oceans and people watching.
I love Dancing, Shows, Concerts, Movies, all forms of entertainment.
Plus looking for a gym buddy, are you out there?
I work hard so I can play hard. Life is to short to deal with anyone that has drinking or anger issues. I'm positive, fun, upbeat and looking for the same.

First Date
Dinner, followed by bowling or tennis ( I'm not very good so it makes me laugh). then off for a moonlight stroll just to enjoy the stars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CpurpleLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter