lisag111970: Ready for down-to-earth, honesty
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
lisag111970 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
College Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lisa
Though I love being home you can't keep me from the scariest roller-coaster, dressing up for the rennasaince fair, or spending a great week camping with friends and family. I have a crazy busy life and am very independent but wouldn't mind finding a partner to share it with.
A couple things to consider before we go any further: 1. I don't tolerate bullsh*t. 2. At our age we ALL come with baggage, so be honest, deal with it or don't bother with me. 3. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy or dad for my kids. He took off but we're good thanks.
I'm independent, sometimes a wee bit young for my age (hey I still feel 28), have been known to listen to the radio a little loud, water-ski (no one does that anymore), explore new places, football, car shows, and watching movies at the drive-in. I don't mind being called girl, hon, or sweetie. I'd love to have someone to spend time with, maybe grab a bite to eat out, or snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. By the way, I hate chick flicks, love action-adventure, sci-fi, and a good thriller.

No-nos:
Married or committed
Drugs of any kind. I don't drink, don't care if you do. I quit smoking but you're your own person.
Liars, cheats, addicts, gamblers, or -aholics

Bottom line: Looking for someone fun, honest, who'll still open doors for a woman. You need to live in reality and understand that there's no "perfect" person out there, all relationships take some work. If you want someone who'll keep you young, enjoy new adventures, and occasionally get a little naughty, then message me.

First Date
Hanging out in a comfy cafe over a cup of great coffee. Enjoying a laugh, good conversation, the ability to be open and not fake. Seeking that spark that can be nutured into a lifelong love.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lisag111970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.