azul9999
Age: 24
Long term
Nichole503: Lets meet and start the new year off right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Milwaukie, Oregon
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Nichole503 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Property Management


dating
The new hair for a new year






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Nichole
I am a single mother of an amazing 4 year old. She is my world. I am a college graduated, with a degree in Business Marketing. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. The beach is one of my fav places to go, I am learning how to surf. I love dancing and music. I enjoy all types of music and concerts. I listen R&B, hip hop, techno, soul, rap, and a little bit of country (depending on the artist). I love movies. I am just looking for a great guy that I can share my passions with, and who will treat my daughter and me right. And something I really enjoy is cars :)I love to cook I am vary creative in the kitchen.

I am looking for a person who has a a passion in life. Someone who shares the same interest as I do. A guy that will treat my daughter and myself right. A guy must have a car, his own place and a job.

First Date
First dates I think should at least consist of somewhere you can have time to talk and get to know one another. Happy hour, coffee, or a meal etc...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nichole503 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 39.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke