Terrydem: Show me what I've been missing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clara, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Terrydem is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Executive management

Night out

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Redesign in process - that's what I'll call this adventure in dating. I am a kind, open, fun and adventurous gal looking to share new experiences. Love being outdoors and soaking up the beautiful weather we enjoy in California, watching baseball GO GIANTS, cooking, sunsets, hiking, wine tasting and am looking to find a partner to join in on all of this. I am confident, trusting, honest and sensual !

First Date
Really good conversation over an adult beverage or what ever your preference. Getting a feel of whether there is chemistry and if not would love to make some friends during this process.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Terrydem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.