Fairy017: Blind faith
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lakewood, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
Fairy017 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I live a very active lifestyle and I live it with passion, surrounded by positive, enthusiastic friends and family. I am Goal and family oriented. Looking to find my partner in crime and best friend.

Please look at my pictures and see if we are a match in age and looks before sending me an email. I prefer someone younger than 45 unless you look great for your age. I noticed over the years that I prefer tall guys with light features and eyes, not slender. I prefer a laid back personality, and serious when it needs to be. I was born and raised in Cuba.

What you get, I'm petite, in good shape with Latina curves, love to workout, currently in a running group, workout 6 times a week and also taking a pole fitness class, for fitness purpose and fun. I'm sweet, affectionate, laid back, funny but serious and a driver personality when the situation requires it, hard worker with goals and ambition. I have my life together and expect the same from someone with similar personality traits. I'm attracted to and admire successful men, I know the sacrifice behind it as I am on the same road. Please ask any questions, I'm an open book.

First Date
A short meeting for coffee or a drink, we can just take it from there.


Gifts Received