pianogrrl: Creative and interesting...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
pianogrrl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Music teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
The first thing I notice in a man are his eyes...I'm looking for the spark of intelligence, sense of adventure, humor and kindness. You should be warm, caring and have a good sense of who you are and be in a good place in your life. It would be great if you are somewhat physically fit, but exercise shouldn't be the main focus of your life. Inner beauty and a solid connection of the minds are what makes a relationship last..okay, so there needs to be some physical attraction as well ;)

Every relationship develops at a different pace, sometimes it starts with friendship and takes longer, sometimes the closeness happens quickly, but overall I'd like to find someone who is interested in developing a longer lasting relationship should we click. You'll find me to be fun, caring and loyal, but you will also need to respect that I like to have space to follow my own interests.

I am quite complex and have many different interests, but music is very important to me since I am a musician and music teacher. I play many different instruments (piano, guitar, flute etc) . I am creative and like to be spontaneous, hope you do, too.

I like to laugh (my sense of humor can be a bit on the sarcastic side) and try out new things. I am outgoing, open minded and enjoy the company of my close friends. Good communication is very important to me and I love spending hours having lively discussions about anything and everything. I am a people person and am genuinely interested in others and finding out who they are and how they got there. I am comfortable with myself and I take care of myself (most recent photo is my main picture)..a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I have a 10 year old son who lives with me most of the time, but also visits his Dad which gives me time to date.

I can be physically active, walking, hiking, practicing yoga and love any kind of water sports. But I also enjoy attending cultural events, concerts, museums or just simply spending a relaxing day or evening at home. All of these things are more fun when you have someone to do them with.

I grew up in Austria, but have lived in the US for 18 years now. It would help if you have been exposed to different cultures and don't mind a slight accent. ;)

First Date
Let's meet for a cup of coffee to see what's there..no better way to find out than meeting in person!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pianogrrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke