ilovelife38: Looking to meet new people :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ilovelife38 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
As I'm sure you figured out by my user name, I seriously love living- I strive to live every moment to its fullest. I spend a lot of time outside getting my daily dose of vitamin D. I'm a student studying both kinesiology and gerontology with a long term goal of helping older adults reach a better quality of life through exercise. For now, I work part-time in retail. Although it is not my career dream, I make the most of each encounter with every person I meet. I couldn't live without music and enjoy all genres- especially country and oldies. I love laughs and smiling. I love physical contact, so I like to give hugs a lot :)

To put it short, I live my life knowing that there is always someone who has it worse than I do and through this, I learn to love every minute of my life. I truly value the little things in life and try not to take anything for granted.

I am mostly looking to meet new people, but I wouldn't be against dating if it works out that way. Message me if you want :)

First Date
I'm mostly down for anything. I really like coffee :)